واجهة تداول Beetoom

ستعتمد الأفكار المشرقة دائمًا على التنفيذ الخالي من العيوب! نجح فريق المطورين والمهندسين في Beetoom في إنشاء ما نعتقد أنه أفضل منصة تداول اجتماعي قائمة على WEB تحت تصرف الفرد. إنه يوفر ببساطة اللغز المثالي الذي يحتاجه المتداولون لاتخاذ قرار!

طريقة جديدة للتداول

انس أمر المنصات القديمة التي تكون فيها بمفردك أمام الرسم البياني دون أي فكرة عما إذا كنت تريد الضغط على شراء أو بيع. يدور التداول حول الإستراتيجية والتوقيت وإيجاد البيانات القيمة. مع Beetoom ستحصل على الصورة الكاملة: شاهد ما يفعله الآخرون فيما يتعلق بالتداول وآخر الأخبار والتحليلات العامة وغير ذلك الكثير. كل هذا في الوقت الحقيقي!

التفاعل الإنساني

حتى لو كنت متداولًا مبتدئًا أو خبيرًا ، ستلاحظ على الفور التعاون مع المتداولين الآخرين. ستحب مشاركة الخبرات ، للتحقق من استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم ومعرفة مدى جودتهم في ذلك. لذلك ، يمكنك نسخها إذا كنت تعتقد أنها تستحق ثقتك!

نظام متكامل

الحصول على بعض الميزات الجيدة هو شيء عظيم! ولكن وجود كل هذه الميزات والأدوات والتصميم البديهي وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، هذا ما يجعل المنتج مميزًا! منصة Beetoom تشبه تمامًا اللغز حيث ستساعدك أقسام مثل TradeBook و Openbook و News و Open Chat بالتأكيد في اتخاذ قرار معقد

Get Access to the most
traded cryptocurrencies

على شبكة الإنترنت

تم تطوير واجهة Beetom باستخدام أحدث التقنيات من حيث الترميز ، وهي تعتمد على الويب بنسبة 100٪ وتستخدم أكثر من 20 مجموعة موزعة على 7 مناطق من الكرة الأرضية. سيوفر هذا مزايا مثل الاتصال الفوري وتغذية الأسعار بشكل أسرع. كتلميح عن مدى روعة الأمر: أظهرت أحدث محاكاة وقت معالجة يبلغ 0.2 ثانية لـ 15 مليون موضع مفتوح على 20000 أداة من مليوني مستخدم عبر الإنترنت

قابل للتكيف على أي جهاز

في التداول ، تحتاج حقًا إلى أن تكون في المكان والزمان المناسبين ، لكننا نعلم أن عملائنا لا يجلسون أمام الكمبيوتر ليلًا ونهارًا. مع Beetoom ، لن تكون هذه مشكلة أبدًا! تسمح لك واجهته القابلة للتكيف بالاتصال بحسابك من أي جهاز! كل ما تحتاجه هو الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، وهذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي لا يمكننا مساعدتك فيه

Products underlying assets

 

تقدم Beetoom مجموعة كاملة من العقود المشتقة ، والاتفاقيات التجارية الثنائية المبرمة بين المستخدمين وشركتنا.
يعتمد كل منتج على أصول أساسية مختلفة ، بدءًا من سوق الطاقة (الغاز الطبيعي والنفط) والسوق الزراعي (القمح والذرة) والأسهم الفورية ومؤشرات البورصة والانتقال إلى المعادن الثمينة أو أزواج العملات.

* قبل التعامل مع أي من منتجاتنا يرجى قراءة مواصفات كل منتج بعناية كما هو موضح في المنصة.

القدرات التجارية 

MTCH Capacity

المدير المتطابق

يقال إن شركة استثمارية تتداول في قدرة MTCH عندما تجري تداولًا رئيسيًا مطابقًا. يُعرّف التداول الأساسي المطابق في المستوى 13 بأنه "معاملة حيث يتدخل الميسر بين المشتري والبائع في المعاملة بطريقة لا يتعرض فيها أبدًا لمخاطر السوق طوال تنفيذ المعاملة ، مع تنفيذ كلا الجانبين في وقت واحد" .

لذلك ، يجب ألا تظهر الشركات المنفذة في قدرة MTCH كمشتري أو بائع في تقارير المعاملات لتعكس أن مثل هذه الصفقات لم تسفر عن أي مراكز مخاطرة.

لأغراض الإبلاغ عن المعاملات ، يجب الإبلاغ عن العميل الذي أجريت المعاملة نيابة عنه في حقل المشتري / البائع ، ويجب الإشارة إلى المكان أو الطرف المقابل (على سبيل المثال CCP للتبادل) باعتباره البائع / المشتري المقابل في المعاملة.

يجب تقديم تقارير المعاملات على أساس ملء السوق.

MTCH-X - تجارة الصرف الرئيسية المتطابقة

سوق يتم فيه تداول الأصول (الأوراق المالية والسلع وما إلى ذلك).

تتمثل الوظيفة الأساسية لـ MPXT في ضمان تداول عادل ومنظم ونشر فعال لمعلومات الأسعار لأي أصول يتم تداولها في هذا السوق.

تبادل الأصول الذي يعمل بطريقة لامركزية ، أي بدون سلطة مركزية. تتيح البورصات اللامركزية (DEX) تداول الأصول من نظير إلى نظير.

MTCH-C - تداول CFD الرئيسي المتطابق

سوق يتم فيه تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع رأس المال.

Beetoom trading interface

Bright ideas will always depend on flawless execution! Beetoom’s team of developers and engineers succeeded in creating what we believe to be the finest WEB Based Social Trading platform at one’s disposal. It simply provides the perfect puzzle that traders need in order to make a decision!

New Way of Trading

Forget about old platforms where you are all alone in front of a Chart with no idea whether to press BUY or SELL. Trading is all about strategy, timing and finding valuable data. With Beetoom you will get the complete picture: see what are others doing in terms of trading, the latest news, the public analyses and so much more. All of this in real time!

Human Interaction

Even if you are a beginner or an experienced trader, you will instantly notice the synergy with other traders. You will love to share experiences, to check their trading strategies and see how good they are at this. So that, you can Copy Trade them if you think they are worthy of your trust !

Integrated System

Having some good features is a great thing! But having all of these features, instruments, intuitive design and an user friendly interface, this is what makes a product special! Beetoom's platform is just like a puzzle where sections like TradeBook, Openbook, News and Open Chat will definitely help you in making a complex decision

Get Access to the most
traded cryptocurrencies

Web Based

Developed using the latest technologies in terms of coding, Beetom's interface is 100% Web Based and uses more than 20 clusters spread on 7 globe zones. This will provide advantages like instant connectivity and faster price feed. As a hint of how amazing it can be: the latest simulation showed the processing time of 0.2s for 15 million open positions on 20000 instruments from 2 million online users

Adaptable on any device

In trading, you really need to be at the right place and time, but we know that our clients are not sitting in front of the computer day and night. With Beetoom, this will never be a problem! Its adaptable interface allows you to connect to your account from any device! All you need is internet access, that’s the only thing we can’t help you with

Products underlying assets

 

Beetoom offers a full palette of Derivative Contracts, bilateral commercial agreements concluded between Users and our Company.
Each product is based on various underlying assets, starting from energy market (natural gas, oil), agricultural market (wheat, corn), spot shares, stock market indices, and going to precious metals or currency pairs.

*Before dealing on any of our products, please carefully read the specifications of each product, as shown in the Platform.

Trading Capacities 

MTCH Capacity

Matched Principal

An investment firm is said to be trading in MTCH capacity when it conducts matched principal trading. Matched Principal Trading is defined in Level 13 as “transaction where the facilitator interposes itself between the buyer and the seller to the transaction in such a way that it is never exposed to market risk throughout the execution of the transaction, with both sides executed simultaneously”.

Therefore, firms executing in MTCH capacity should not appear as the buyer or seller in the transaction reports to reflect that such trades have not resulted in any risk positions.

For purposes of transaction reporting, the client on whose behalf the transaction was undertaken should be reported in the buyer/seller field and the venue or counterparty (e.g. CCP of the exchange) should be indicated as the corresponding seller/buyer in the transaction.

Transaction reports will need to be submitted on a market fill basis.

MTCH-X - Matched Principal Exchange Trading

A marketplace where assets (securities, commodities, etc) are traded.

The core function of MPXT is to ensure fair and orderly trading and the efficient dissemination of price information for any assets trading on that marketplace.

Assets exchange which operates in a decentralized way, i.e., without a central authority. Decentralized exchanges (DEX) allow peer-to-peer trading of the assets.

MTCH-C - Matched Principal CFD Trading

A marketplace where CFDs are matched principal traded.